March 21-23, 2018
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL
PRODUCED BY:
American Pet Products Association (APPA) Pet Industry Distributors Association (PIDA)

Staff Directory

Global Pet Expo Headquarters

255 Glenville Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
Phone: (203) 532-0000 x521
Fax: (203) 532-0551
Email: globalpetexpo@americanpetproducts.org 

Overall Trade Show Management

Andrew Darmohraj
Executive Vice President & COO, APPA
P: (203) 532-3606
E: andy@americanpetproducts.org

Exhibitor Inquiries

Booth Assignments
Sarah Bopp
Manager, Booth Sales & Operations 
P: (203) 532-3610
E: sbopp@americanpetproducts.org

Special Events/Seminars/Meeting Room Requests
Tracey Wilson
Senior Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings
P: (203) 532-3612
E: tracey@americanpetproducts.org

Booth Payment & Invoices
Miranda Jaffe
Chief Accountant
P: (203) 532-3611
E: miranda@americanpetproducts.org

Exhibitor Badge Registration
Alexandra Simonfay
Project Coordinator
P: (203) 532-3605
E: asimonfay@americanpetproducts.org

Letters of Invitation
Kaitlin Simonfay
Associate Manager, Exhibitor Services
P: (203) 532-3615
E: kate@americanpetproducts.org 

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marian Thielsen
Associate VP, Sales & Marketing
P: (203) 532-3601
E: mthielsen@americanpetproducts.org 

Josh Vetere
Manager, Sales & Marketing
P: (203) 532-3652
E: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org

New Products Showcase
Tracey Wilson
Senior Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings 
P: (203) 532-3612
E: tracey@americanpetproducts.org

Attendee Inquiries

Buyer & Manufacturer Rep Registration
Annie Rotberg
Associate Director, Attendee Services 
P: (203) 532-3631
E: annie@americanpetproducts.org 

Chris Bonifati
Attendee Services Coordinator
P: (203) 532-3651
E: cbonifati@americanpetproducts.org

Press Inquiries

Press Registration & Media Relations
Julie Rowe
Public Relations Consultant
The Impetus Agency
P: (775) 322-4022
E: julie@theimpetusagency.com 

Jamie Baxter
Public Relations Consultant
The Impetus Agency
P: (775) 322-4022
E: jamie@theimpetusagency.com