March 20-22, 2019
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, FL
PRODUCED BY:
American Pet Products Association (APPA) Pet Industry Distributors Association (PIDA)

Staff Directory

  • Print
  • Go to My Planner

Global Pet Expo Headquarters

225 High Ridge Road, Suite W200
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone: (203) 532-0000 x521
Fax: (203) 532-0551
Email: globalpetexpo@americanpetproducts.org 


Overall Trade Show Management

Andrew Darmohraj
Executive Vice President & COO, APPA
P: (203) 532-3606
E: andy@americanpetproducts.org


Exhibitor Inquiries

Booth Assignments
Kaitlin Stewart
Manager, Trade Show Operations
P: (203) 532-3615
E: kate@americanpetproducts.org 

Megan Rooney
Trade Show Coordinator
P: (203) 532-3610
E: mrooney@americanpetproducts.org

Special Events / Exhibitor Meeting Room Requests / New Products Showcase
Tracey Wilson
Senior Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings
P: (203) 532-3612
E: twilson@americanpetproducts.org

Booth Payment & Invoices
Charmaine Davis-Ford
Chief Accountant
P: (203) 532-3611
E: cdavis-ford@americanpetproducts.org

Exhibitor Badge Registration
Cori Stoutenberg
Associate Manager, Industry Relations
P: (203) 532-3647
E: cstoutenberg@americanpetproducts.org

Letters of Invitation
Kaitlin Stewart
Manager, Trade Show Operations
P: (203) 532-3615
E: kate@americanpetproducts.org 

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marian Thielsen
Associate VP, Sales & Marketing
P: (203) 532-3601
E: mthielsen@americanpetproducts.org 

Josh Vetere
Manager, Sales & Marketing
P: (203) 532-3652
E: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org

 

Attendee Inquiries

Buyer & Manufacturer Rep Registration
Annie Rotberg
Associate Director, Attendee Services 
P: (203) 532-3631
E: annie@americanpetproducts.org 

Chris Bonifati
Assistant Manager, Attendee Services
P: (203) 532-3651
E: cbonifati@americanpetproducts.org


Press Inquiries

Press Registration & Media Relations

Jennifer Skelley
Director of Communications & Public Relations
P: (203) 532-3609
E: jskelley@americanpetproducts.org

Julie Rowe
Public Relations Consultant
The Impetus Agency
P: (775) 322-4022
E: julie@theimpetusagency.com 

Jamie Baxter
Public Relations Consultant
The Impetus Agency
P: (775) 322-4022
E: jamie@theimpetusagency.com